If you are reading this, you have probably already bought lymphatic drainage drops once and are wondering whether to buy them again, or from someone else.
We make a competing product, so treat this page accordingly. What we have tried to do is stick to things you can check for yourself in about five minutes, and give you the links to do it. Where Lymphoria does something well, we have said so.
The guarantee is the thing to check first
This is the one that matters, because it is the promise you fall back on if the product does not work for you.
On Lymphoria's own product page, the guarantee is stated as 30 days in several places — beside the add-to-cart button, under the price, and in the trust badges.
Further down the same page, in the FAQ section, it says: “You're fully protected by our 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee.”
Their published refund policy resolves it, and not in the customer's favour. It states a 30-day refund window, that requests after 30 days “will not be eligible”, and — in its own words — “No exceptions are made beyond the 30-day money-back guarantee.”
So if you read the FAQ, believed you had 60 days, and came back on day 45, the policy says no.
Go and check it before you take our word for it. Open their product page, search it for “60-Day”, then open their refund policy and search for “30 days”. Both are public.
Credit where it is due
One thing Lymphoria's policy does well: they do not require you to return the bottle. That is genuinely customer-friendly and better than many supplement brands, including plenty that make you post a half-used bottle back at your own cost. We mention it because a comparison that only finds fault is not a comparison.
What is actually in it
Lymphoria's ingredient list is presented as a “Proprietary Blend”. That means you get the names of the botanicals but not how much of each one is in there.
It is a legal way to present a formula and plenty of respectable brands use it. It also means you cannot tell whether the ingredient you are buying it for makes up most of the blend or a trace of it. You are trusting the label rather than reading it.
Havern declares all nine botanicals at 5.89% each, on the label and on the website: Red Clover, Lemon, Elderberry, Echinacea purpurea root, Cleavers, Dandelion root, Burdock root, Calendula and Milk Thistle seed. No blend, no hidden ratios.
Where we are not different: both products are alcohol-free in a vegetable glycerine base. If you have read elsewhere that one is alcohol-free and the other is not, that is wrong.
Who you are actually buying from
Lymphoria's refund policy gives their address as 1100 15th St NW, Washington, DC 20005, United States. Their store defaults to United States and USD, with a currency switcher for other countries, and their product page carries the American regulatory footer: “These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.”
There is nothing wrong with buying from a US company. But it is worth knowing that you are, because it changes what happens when something goes wrong — where your refund request goes, whose consumer law applies, and how long delivery takes.
One more checkable detail: on Lymphoria's public product feed, the drops are listed under the vendor name “Purity Oil”, and the product's own URL slug still reads natures-sunrise-lymphatic-drainage-supplement. Draw your own conclusions about how many brand names one formula has carried.
Havern is Havern Ltd, company number 17326311, registered in England and Wales, registered office 4 Shrub Road, Hampton Vale, Peterborough, PE7 8LW. Made in the UK in a SALSA-accredited facility and dispatched from Leicester. You can verify the company on the Companies House register in under a minute, free.
The claims about how fast it works
Lymphoria's page title promises you will “Feel Lighter and Less Swollen Naturally in 16 Days”. Elsewhere on the page it says most people notice results “within 7–10 days”, and elsewhere again “in 7–14 days”.
We do not make timeframe promises, and that is deliberate. Botanical supplements are not fast-acting, individual responses vary enormously, and any brand that gives you a specific number of days is making a promise about your body that it has no way to keep. What we will say is that a 60ml bottle is a 30-day supply, and a month is a fairer point to judge it than a week.
That is a less exciting sentence. It is also one we can stand behind.
Price
Be careful comparing here, because the two stores quote in different currencies by default.
Lymphoria's store defaults to US dollars: their single bottle lists at $39.99, with multi-buy offers of $79.98 and $119.98 for their buy-two-get-one and buy-three-get-two bundles. They do offer a GBP switcher, so check what the actual sterling total is at their checkout rather than assuming.
Havern is priced in sterling because we are a UK company: £22.99 for one 60ml bottle, £39.99 for three (£13.33 a bottle), £54.99 for six (£9.17 a bottle). Free UK delivery over £30.
We are not going to print a headline “half the price” figure, because exchange rates move and their bottle size is not stated on their product page, so a true per-millilitre comparison is not possible from public information. Check both checkouts in your own currency and decide.
A note on the countdown timer
When we looked at Lymphoria's product page on 11 September 2026, it carried a “Labor Day Sale, 40% Off” banner with a countdown reading 00 HRS 00 MINS 00 SECS. Labor Day in the US fell on 1 September.
If a sale timer has been at zero for ten days and the sale is still running, it is not a deadline. Worth knowing before it hurries you into a decision.
The short version
| Lymphoria | Havern | |
|---|---|---|
| Guarantee stated | 30 days on the page, 60 days in the FAQ | 30 days |
| Guarantee in the policy | 30 days, “no exceptions” | 30 days |
| Return required? | No — good policy | No |
| Ingredient amounts | Proprietary blend | All nine declared at 5.89% |
| Alcohol-free | Yes | Yes |
| Registered | Washington DC, USA | England & Wales, no. 17326311 |
| Made in | Not stated on the product page | UK, SALSA-accredited |
| Timeframe promised | 16 days / 7–10 days / 7–14 days | None given |
What we would do in your position
Check the guarantee wording on whichever brand you are considering, including ours. Check where the company is registered. Check whether the label tells you how much of each ingredient you are getting. Then buy the one whose answers you are comfortable with.
If that turns out to be Lymphoria, fair enough — you will have bought it knowing what the policy actually says, which is more than most people do.
Frequently asked questions
Is there a UK-made alternative to Lymphoria?
Yes. Havern Lymphatic Drainage Drops are made in the UK in a SALSA-accredited facility and shipped from Leicester, with all nine botanicals declared on the label at 5.89% each.
What is Lymphoria's guarantee?
Their product page states 30 days in several places, while the FAQ on the same page states 60 days. Their published refund policy specifies a 30-day window and states that no exceptions are made beyond it. Check both pages directly before purchasing.
Where is Lymphoria based?
Their refund policy gives an address in Washington, DC, United States, and their store defaults to US dollars with a currency switcher for other countries.
Do both products contain alcohol?
No — both are alcohol-free, using a vegetable glycerine base. This is not a point of difference between them.
How quickly do lymphatic drainage drops work?
Havern does not promise a timeframe. Botanical supplements are not fast-acting and individual responses vary. A 60ml bottle is a 30-day supply, and a month is a fairer point at which to judge it than a week.
This comparison was written on 11 September 2026 from information published on lymphoria.co at that date. Competitor pages change; if you find something here that no longer matches what they publish, email support@havern.co.uk and we will correct it.
See Havern's full label and declared amounts.
Food supplement. Not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the stated dose. Keep out of reach of young children. If pregnant, breastfeeding, or on medication, consult your GP before use.